Home > On Demand > Showtime On Demand Free Preview Not Working

Showtime On Demand Free Preview Not Working

Contents

The Digital Bit Stream starts here! in Pa.is not participating. Steve Says: January 7th, 2011 at 6:13 pm 5:10pm and still no ShowTime on comcast. Select Digital. Source

At this time, you can't stream SHO East or West thru HULU, just on demand. my "subscription period" is essentially being wasted and I don't even know if the shows will be back before my subscription is up? Change Default Audio Track to Espanol to change the audio source of the movie to Spanish. Kim Wippert So far, I haven't seen a full 10 mins of my show on the Showtime Anytime app on Roku.

Hbo On Demand Not Working Directv

Can't say I missed much but sure would have liked to have seen it. Quit kidding yourself. In fact, channel-per-channel, Sling's Bundled Streaming is actually far more expensive than Bundled Cable is.

Anyone experiencing something similar? Let FreePreview.TV know about it! I signed up for Showtime 3 months free promotion. Xfinity On Demand Not Working I 0 Kudos 2 REPLIES Posted by rog286713 ‎05-07-2012 03:53 PM Silver Problem Solver View All Member Since: ‎06-17-2008 Posts: 13,999 Message 2 of 3 (1,918 Views) Re: Showtime ONDemand not

HELP !!! Cinemax On Demand Frank Rizzo Says: January 12th, 2011 at 12:28 am I also cancelled Showtime after Dexter was over. CABLE TV, COAXIAL CABLE TV, COLUMBUS TELEPHONE, COMCAST XFINITY, THE COMMUNITY AGENCY, COMPORIUM COMMUNICATIONS, CONSOLIDATED CABLEVISION, COX, DELTA TELEPHONE COMPANY, DIRECTV, EATEL VIDEO, ENTOUCH, ETEX COMMUNICATIONS, FIDELITY, FRANKFORT PLANT BOARD, FRANKLIN newktrane I may be wrong, but I believe the $8.99 price discount is for the Hulu users who sign up for Showtime via Hulu.

Bill Says: January 8th, 2011 at 11:51 pm Comcast in eastern Indiana has Showtime OD only available free. Directv On Demand Not Working tried HBO now, didn’t like game of thrones, watched two seasons of boardwalk and while i liked it, it didn’t go anywhere. About Steve Shannon General Manager, Content and Services View all posts by Steve Shannon → Posted in New to Watch, Roku, US, US Channels | Tagged US | 83 Comments ← as that's archived content, but as on Sling Tv (which I view as well) live streaming on these devices over our internet connection is a new world.

Cinemax On Demand

I will read a book instead! Do you know about a free preview? Hbo On Demand Not Working Directv I have been watching tv series, documentaries, movies- all on demand & sometimes checking out the live channel feeds as well. Showtime On Demand Not Working Directv digitalunderground I agree about Bundling being ridiculous, I really do, and I agree that you should be able to pick and choose, but commercial broadcast television has been around long before

Here's the schedule for the Showtime free preview. http://vidivit.com/on-demand/showtime-on-demand-directv-not-working.html The only way to make it stop is to exit the Showtime channel app entirely and reboot the ROKU device. Showtime On Demand and Streaming Series Movies Sports Documentaries Comedy Get Showtime Schedules On Demand and Streaming series movies documentaries comedy sports adult series movies documentaries comedy sports adult See Schedule Just tin-can sounding crackly PCM stereo for literally everything offered from series' to the movies. Comcast Showtime On Demand Not Working

Bundled Streaming of TV channels and networks in all their insidious glory - including the plethora of commercials consuming 1/3 of a one a one hour show - is just aggravating Deniston Says: January 8th, 2011 at 9:36 am No free preview for Dish customers figures. Watch movies with Spanish audio Secondary Audio Programming (SAP)-enabled titles can be streamed in Spanish by switching to SAP. http://vidivit.com/on-demand/showtime-on-demand-not-working.html I am so looking forward to watching Dexter.

I started really getting into Homeland, and then all of a sudden the on demand episodes stop working. Showtime Anytime permalinkembedsaveparentgive goldaboutblogaboutsource codeadvertisejobshelpsite rulesFAQwikireddiquettetransparencycontact usapps & toolsReddit for iPhoneReddit for Androidmobile websitebuttons<3reddit goldredditgiftsUse of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (updated). © 2016 reddit inc. Both are showing on mine.

No thanks Showtme.

And with the double play you get better internet speeds. Debbie Says: January 7th, 2011 at 3:26 pm I was told by Suddenlink that there was going to be a free Showtime preview from Jan 7 to Jan 10. CABLE TV, COAXIAL CABLE TV, COLUMBUS TELEPHONE, THE COMMUNITY AGENCY, COMPORIUM COMMUNICATIONS, CONSOLIDATED CABLEVISION, COX, DELTA TELEPHONE COMPANY, DIRECTV, EATEL VIDEO, ENTOUCH, ETEX COMMUNICATIONS, FIDELITY, FRANKFORT PLANT BOARD, FRANKLIN TELEPHONE COMPANY, Homeland Stream Showtime Want Showtime?

Netflix, Amazon and HBO Go work perfectly with my Roku. I checked back yesterday and only the HBO On Demand is working properly. Contacted Comcast. http://vidivit.com/on-demand/showtime-on-demand-not-working-fios.html They might need to send a signal to the box. 0 Kudos Posted by acdepalma ‎11-10-2013 11:43 AM Visitor Member Since: ‎11-10-2013 Posts: 1 Message 3 of 3 (940 Views) Re:

I am using DSL wireless and the only hiccup I have is that the start of each program usually restarts after 10 seconds then streams perfectly. January 7th - 9th, Catch the premiers of The Twilight Saga: New Moon, Californication, and the new original Series Shameless with a free SHOW preview! Select Secondary Language to change the audio source of the movie to Spanish. So...

So when I got to watch again, I have to page through the series, which always starts on the last episode of the last year. BTW, I have noticed that for this free preview that they used different ratings bumpers for some of the Showtime channels than they normally do, ones that don't feature promo announcer We will not have any time that we cannot see all the seasons of all the shows. All rights reserved.

I won't be subscribing to Sling's asinine Bundled Streaming, which is absolutely no different than the Bundled Cable scam, just to get HBO. If they charge me for it no more Roku for me. I have to search each time I access it and scroll to select the next episode on my list. I always choose on the bit rate override screen -x 3.5 Mbps mostly or automatic.

And for a limited-time during the month of July you can receive a 30-day free trial of the new SHOWTIME streaming channel. Comcast Cox This Free Preview Alert was posted on January 2, 2011 | 44 Comments » 44 Comments to "Free Preview of Showtime for Many Providers" Glenn A. If there is a VOD/VCR switch at the bottom of the keypad, make sure it is switched to the VOD position. Showtime (which I have already cancelled before the end of my free trial) didn't.

adguy47 Took advantage of the free trial to watch Season 4 of Homeland on Showtime. I have tried calling Verizon (on hold forever) and Showtime (only computer to talk to and they couldn't understand what I wanted. Suzie Valenz I'm experiencing the same issues described. Seriously, wtf…?

I have very fast internet, download speed is 140mbps, so I don't think that's the problem. bbm Says: January 8th, 2011 at 2:17 am I just called Comcast Santa Clara.